December EP18 Strike: A Pose (ft. Luis Avalon)


Chris Lake  – One Too Many (Original)
Roger Sanchez – Bang That Box (Laidback Luke Remix)
D.O.N.S ft. Terri B – You Used To Hold Me (TV Rock Mix)
Dirty South – D10 (Avici & Philgood Vicious Remix)
Nathan F – El Gallo Loco (Original)
Miss Babayaga & Josh Blackwell – Fairy Tale (Original)
Jay Lumen – Heureka (Original)
Guru Josh Project – Believe in Infinity (Sneaky Mix)
2 Max’s – Fable 2008 (Original)
M. Gardeweg ft. M. Feiner – Fairplay (D.O.N.S Mix)
Liquid Soul – Love In Stereo (Jerome Isma’Ae Remix)
R. Grey & E. Morillo – Life Goes On (Richard Grey Mix)
Rui Da Silva – On My Mind (Justin C & Justin Xara Mix)
Maskinen – Segertåget (Dada Life Remix)
– Suheir Hammad – Spoken Word Acapella –
Alaa – They Never Learn (Original)


Download EP18 Strike: A Pose [92 min | 98 Mb]

  • Pune

    I enjoyed this new mix! I’m drooling for the EP19!