May EP12 MIX presented by Sina

Another month, another EP mix. Progressive house and Electro!


Kate Lawler – Screw You (Original Mix)
Mind X – Sensation Seekers (Martin Roth Nustyle Remix)
Mark Knight & Funkagenda – Shogun (Wally Lopez Remix)
Dirty South – The End (Tocadisco Loves Tech Remix)
Ozgur Can – The Distance (David West Remix)
Stan Kolev – Breakout (James Harcourt Remix)
D.Ramirez & Mark Knight – System (Bassmint Mix)
Sebastian Ingrosso & Laidback Luke – Chaa Chaa (EDX’s Marakesh Souk Remix)
Daniel Portman – Starwarrior (Chris Reece Remix)
Richard Grey – All In (Original Mix)
Tony Arzadon – Flash (Original Mix)
Roger Martinez & Funkuz – Instigate (Original Mix)
Joa – Autobahn

Download May EP12 MIX

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.