April EP02 MIX presented by Sina

Latest non-stop remix by Sina.

April EP02 MIX


1. Nelly Furtado – Say it right (Peter Rauhofer Club Mix)
2. Project 359 – Love is a Battlefield (Mikel Curcio Electro Mix)
3. Xin’aa – Endwise (Original Mix)
4. Mono – Make a Difference (Original)
5. Christian Paduraru – Positive Education
6. Christian Paduraru – Walk In The Truth
7. Christian Paduraru – Recognized Trustworthy
8. Sarah McLachlan – The First Noel (Christian Paduraru Mix)
9. Chab – Five (Andrea Introvigne Zero 8 Remix)
10. Dominik Eulberg & Gabriel Ananda – Schierker Kreisel (Original Mix)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.