December EP07 Mix presented by Sina

Okey, so here it is! The final episode of the monthly Sound4Sina mixes. This one will wrap things up and hopefully get your heart beat a little bit faster. Enjoy!

Download December EP07 MIX

December EP07 MIX


Nick Muir – G Platz (Pig & Dan Remix)
Paul Harris – Find Yourself A Friend
Shlomi Aber ft. Lemon – Moods (Valentino Kanzyani & Xin’aa Remix)
Axwell, Laidback Luke, Angello, Ingrosso – Get Dumb (Mark Knight’s Dex Ray Dub)
Laura Kidd – Automatic (Martijn Ten Velden Remix)
Murk – Reach For Me (TV Rock Vs Dirty South Remix)
K-Skill – My Revolution – Andrea Bertolini Remix)
Oliver Koletzki & Florian Meindl – Erferding Berlin (Original Mix)
Sam Perez & Dariush – Across The Ocean (Original Mix)
Trick & Kubic Feat Valeska – Easy (Jean Claude Ades Remix)
Fabio Giannelli – Briciola

Baxter & Marc Romboy – The Club

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.