December EP19 Way Over 19 Progressive House Mix

It’s here! The last EP Mix of the year.


Miss Babayaga & Josh Blackwell – Dreamcatcher
Claes Rosen – Pondus (Original)
Leger & Lake – Aqualight
Candy Williams – Time Is Right (Ruben Alvarez Mix)
– Funkerman – Speed Up (acapella) –
Jean Elan – Shake Me (Original Mix)
Ceeryl – High Flyer (Manuel De la Mare Mix)
Johnson & Haske – No Rest (Jerome Isma-Ae & David Portman)
Angello & Ingrosso – Partouze (Jean Elan Remix)
Player & Remady – Smooth Criminal (Original)
Miss Melody & Abel Ramos – Rotterdam City Of Love
Chromeo – Needy Girl (Vandalism Remix)
Soul Central ft. Abigail Bailey – Time After Time
Beyoncé – Sweet Dreams (Xin’aa Mashup Mix)
Serge Devant – Sweet Harmony (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
Yazoo – Don’t Go (Xin’aa Mashup Mix)

Download EP19 Way Over 19 [80 min | 93 Mb]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.