EP24 Carpe Noctem Deep Progressive Mix

Download EP24 Carpe Noctem Deep Progressive Mix
[92 min | 107 MB]

How am I supposed to give this EP mix a fair presentation? This is by far the most intriguing and self-explanatory episode I have done so far. Deep meets Progressive in a big House! Carpe Noctem, which means “Seize the Night” is a story line.
Ep24 consists of a twenty-something minutes long introduction with a levitating ambiance of big spaces and echoing shatters. I was trying to recreate something out of this world without pushing it to the limit. I’d like to call it a sincere sloppiness of sounds. Before making an anticlimactic transition around the 30-ish minute, I make sure to blend a touch of Empire of The Sun with their Walking On A Tree. From this point I make sure to lift the mix with a range of great tracks. You’ve probably been peeking on the tracklist, so the musical goodies have already been spotted. I’ll let you put the rest of this story together. Let’s rumble, ayy!


Sidekick – Deep Fear (Sina’s Phobia/Andrea Roma Mashup)
Christian Smith & John Selway – Daytona
Nemanja Kostic – Orion
Bob Sinclair ft Dirty South – The Russian March
Belocca vs Empire of The Sun – Walking On A Plastic Crock (Bartosz Brenes Mashup)
Leventina – Attitude (Dub Mix)
Tom Stephan & Pete Gleadall ft Rowetta – Lights Out (Eric Entrena Mix)
Miguel Luismi Lopez – Hard Rain
Paolo Driver & Stoned Chicken – Miss Sarabanda ft. Esmeralda (Riva Starr Remix)
Paul Thomas & Sonny Wharton – Cashback (Rosie Romero & Mark Holmes Remix)
Lentos – Forget About Us Barnes And Heat
Nirvana – Teen Spirit (Mobin Master Remix)
Lorcan Mak – Gypsy Bum (Rubix Refix)
Juan Magan & Marcos Rodriguez – Mueve Su Pelo (Gregor Salto Remix)
Jerry Ropero & Tom Novy – Touch Me ft Abigail (Extended)
Funkagenda vs Eurythmics – Sweet F**k
Jonathan Landossa vs Black Eyed Peas – Boom Boom Rulezzz (Bartosz Brenes Mashup)